Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cheecheeky

35 M Damansara, Malaysia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Malay (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have bubbly persona, and friendly too.

I would like to think myself as a successful man: personally and career wise. Now I am venturing into businesses.

Having said that, I am also caring and loving, thus do care for people.

As a person, I am a driven and enthusiastic about life, and things that are of interest to me - businesses, bricks and mortar.

I like to socialize, drinking Scotch whisky, wine or beer. I also like to dance in clubs.

My hobbies are: listening to various genre of music depending on mood. Watching movies and motor racing. I read books during my past time. I enjoy dancing and exercise when possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking for the special one to share my life with.

I am ambitious and will continue what I enjoy; my work (non healthcare related), my investment and business start up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
real estate, and learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am friendly, down to earth and outgoing like-able. I am also described to be intelligent and confident.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I love watching movies. No specific favourite, but good movies.
Music: Various genre depending on mood. BUT no drum and bass please.
Food: I am adventurous with my food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My future family
My investment as a hobby
My internet facility
My business and health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing, I only think when I need to. I do think a lot of positive and ideas.

After hard day at work, I think chilling is good for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking forward to hang out with my friends and socialize. I also look forward for movies and do the bits I miss out during the weekdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmmmmmm I am pretty open to my thoughts and things I do, can be planned or unplanned ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have more genuine friends, or for conversation, or long term relationship.