Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cheeky732

42 F Hazlet, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a midwestern raised woman who has a good head on my neck and shoulders.

I like the simple things, like staying in on a Saturday night making dinner and watching an old black and white movie on TV. But I also enjoy fancy things sometimes too, like getting dressed up and heading into NYC for a nice meal, and maybe a show.

I am a snuggler(of Olympic proportions), a traveler and explorer. I love just jumping in the car on a Sunday afternoon, for a drive. I also love to just jump on the train head into New York City to walk around and explore and find some fun things to see and do.

I am a good friend, and I enjoy making new ones. There is a time in your life, that you realize, that in order to be happy you might have to step out of your box, and experience new things, and that is where I am now with my life. I am taking every day as an opportunity to explore and learn something about myself. I am really enjoying life and trying not to take it so seriously.

I am compassionate, romantic, and adventursome.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working hard, loving life, and trying to stay focused on what is positive in life. Sometimes it is a struggle, but the journey, is so worth it. I try to work out 5-6 times a week, both at the gym and a yoga studio I joined. It's been a great way to focus on what is going to keep me focused and poised to move ahead.
I’m really good at
Meeting new people, and traveling. Making people smile and laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, people have told me that they smile, does that make sense?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are those that take me on adventure, bring me some emotion, or let me learn something.

Movies, far to many to mention, but kind of like my love of books, I like to be taken on a journey, or just have some really belly shaking laughs. Like the Mob movies, Chick Flicks, and older films, like Breakfast at Tiffany's and The Desk Set with Katherine Hepburn.

Music, well, I have a soft spot for the classics...Frank, Dean, Sammy.....I am usually listening to anything once, except Rap on my well stocked Ipod.

Food, I like a good home cooked meal, ie Meatloaf ....like a nice bowl of pasta on occasion, like Chinese and Thai too. And nothing beats a great night on the deck, with a steak on the grill or even better chicken. That is bliss!

Walking around New York City, discovering what is around the next block.

Photography as I am thinking of getting back into it, on small scale.

Traveling when I can figure out the winning lotto numbers, and the schedule, I am soooo there....
The six things I could never do without
1. Someone to share the 6
2. a good bed/pillow
3. excellent wine/light food
4. my iphone
5. watching those cute babies on YouTube laughing, just gets me laughing so hard, and feeling good.
6. Snuggling on a Sunday morning with coffee and the papers...then out for a relaxing sunday.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wondering why in this world we are all running around so fast and not taking some time to watch a sunset, or my favorite a sunrise...and savoring our personal relationships with our friends and families because it really all boils down to having them close and getting through each day as best we can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home relaxing from a long week of getting up early. Or if my friends aren't busy, I try to head out, but I usually poop out around 10:30 and go home. But nothing beats, a nice night out, nice meal, and then coming home to watch a dvd or sit out on a deck or porch, and just relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been known on occasion to indulge in bad reality TV.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You like good conversation about anything from A to Z, and if I don't know about the subject, I love to hear about new things too!