Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cheekychu

38 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
difficult, everything is relative and what i think and how i feel changes all the time. i love to learn, lately about other cultures. i love trying new things so am always looking to broaden my horizons. i have (and appreciate) a sense of humor that leads to people lovingly calling me a bitch ass. i love a challenge, i'm never bored, i wanted to be a rock star when i was a kid and i find attempting to summarizing myself a bit annoying. oh, and where has archer been all my life? probably in the danger zone. cheers if you actually get something from all of the above. oh yeah, i'm also in college but can't think of anything i want to really do with myself that mandates a degree. great time killer though.
What I’m doing with my life
mostly living it, though i do spend some of it sleeping, being a cool mom, and constantly learning.
I’m really good at
talking, listening, picking things up with my feet, delivering and receiving ugly truths, making something out of nothing, talking shit & playing cards, being a fast learner, having fun.. so says me at least.
The first things people usually notice about me
based on the number of times i've heard "wow, you're tall!" i'd have to say my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
wow, too many books to list. i love anime, sci fi & fantasy, gave up on television years ago because our news is bullshit and i started getting mad at people interrupting my weather channel (only thing on tv worth watching at this point) trying to sell me things in my living room; netflix all the way. i stay far away from white wine, red is great and with a few uncommon exceptions i'll eat almost anything but don't have a sweet tooth. though after frankensteer i've become wary of my beloved steaks and burgers :(

update: totally forgot about music which is in my blood, dad was a record producer, i taught myself to play guitar when i was 12 and played l'amours in a hard core band when i was sixteen. recently acquired a liking for jazz, love omar rodriguez lopez, rocker at heart but listen to everything in between that and classical. no country please. live shows? hell yes.
The six things I could never do without
sunshine
trees
love
friends
music
red wine

6a. camping, fresh air, netflix, new orleans, knowing people who can teach me things, central park, the beach, football and lately my daughter's radio flyer scooter - i want one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the state of the world, security, what i want to be when i grow up, why there are more chemicals in food than there are in my body wash... constantly thinking, i could easily go on.
On a typical Friday night I am
as of late comfy on my couch studying and watching netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmm... i'll get back to ya on that one.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think life is too short for games that don't involve sitting at a table with dice or cards.

your profile & pics are accurate.

you're at least as tall as i am.

you're not afraid if we're not a match.

you can accept that i left out so much in the above that didn't hit me until i was done and now i'm too lazy to add them. maybe later.