Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Carlsbad, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 5
Relationship Type
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Midwestern girl transplanted to north county and I couldn't be happier with my decision to move across the country by myself for my career. Now I am just looking for someone to enjoy SoCal with.

Favorite fall weekend: watch college football all day Saturday and NFL on Sunday. Football, Snuggling under blankets, friends, food, and beer - it doesn't get much better than that.

I am also a bundle of contradictions:
Engineer who was also a college cheerleader
Independent but doesn't mind being taken care of
Down to earth but like to flip up side down :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a product development engineer for one of the medical device companies in the area. I like to be really active, try to go to the gym or do something physical 5-6 days a week. I drank the koolaid at crossfit and love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- conquering new recipes from Pinterest

- lifting heavy things

- napping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am a very petite little lady, small but mighty.

Recently I have been told that my lips and smile stand out :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Brave New World, 1984, Chelsea Handler books, Devil Wears Prada, Grisham books, Harry Potter, He's Just Not That Into You, I am sure the list is longer I just can't think of more right now.

Shows: The Biggest Loser, The League, the Daily show, Big Bang theory, Duck Dynasty, American Pickers, West Wing, and documentaries.

Music: I like pretty much all music except gospel.

Food: Mac and Cheese, biscuits, pizza, spicy noodles of any kind, strawberries, pumpkin spice lattes, Chipotle, and hot and spicy cheezits.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- sugar free red bull

- my jetta

- problem solving skills

- my mom

- iPhone

- naps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When not thinking about screws, spines, and Solidworks I think about what I will make for dinner.

Since moving to California I constantly think about how beautiful the weather is here!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends, out at a restuarant/bar, or just staying home watching Netflix. A hectic week, sometimes just needs a little down time to recover.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was so small as a child they did testing to make sure I was going to keep growing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I look like a person who you could spend some time talking with.