Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cheerfulone14

56 F Pflugerville, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It has been 5 years since I became single again. Yes I really look like my picture, at least right after I get my hair cut. I am a real person that lives in North Central Austin. No scam here.

I would like a relationship based on respect, honesty, humor and openness. I don’t like games and I am emotionally stable.

My family is a big part of my life and we get together frequently. I enjoy thier company but they do not control my life.

My daughter just got married and lives away from home.

When life has its’ ups and downs, I try to learn from it and move on. With a strong faith, a good sense of humor, a bit of joy and a lot of patience carry me through almost anything.

I am financially secure.

I also enjoy gardening, sewing and cooking. My interests and abilities vary greatly.

I am equally as comfortable in a little black dress or in a t-shirt and tennis shoes.

I work in law enforcement so integrity is very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I retired 5 years ago but I went back to work and recently bought a new home. Work is alot more fun now since I know I can quit at any time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am more of a jack of all trades and master of none. I have a very wide variety of interest but do not have a certain one that I focus on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and peaceful demeanor. I love to laugh and look for the positive things in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are either christian or romance.
Favorite movies are comedy, romance, family movies.
The TV shows I usually watch are home improvement, old movies.
I like a wide variety of music but I like oldies the best.
Mexican and chinese food are my most favorite but I like a wide variety.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, love, home, relationships and my health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it varies, usually a quiet night at home unless there is a better opportunity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not willing to admit private things on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile is interesting to you.