Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cheerlover

30 Groton, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my life and what I'm looking forI'm 26 years old and I graduated with a degree in Early Childhood Education. I know what i want out of life and what type of person i want to be with. I've lived in one place my whole life and i wouldn't change that for anything. I'm proud of who i am and where i come from. My family and close friends mean everything to me. I have an outgoing personality, but i consider myself a sweet girl with a lot to offer someone. I like to have fun and live in the moment. I'm very fun-loving and love to laugh. I'm a very sincere and genuine person. I'm not a shy person and you'll find it easy to talk to me. I see myself as a very compassionate person and a loyal friend. I will do anything for the people i love. I'm not big on the materialistic things because i believe money doesn't buy happiness. I like to cook, go to the beach, i love martini's, love coffee, go to concerts, vacationing, dining out, taking pictures and watching good movies.

I'm looking for someone who can be my other half. Someone who is smart and witty. If you can make me laugh chances are i will like you. I'm looking for someone who is confident, sweet, and NOT all into themselves. Someone who is genuine and sincere. I would like to find someone who is incredibly charming and can pull out his romantic side from time to time. I'm looking for someone who is fun-loving and energetic. I would really like to find someone who is college educated because i think intellegence is a major turn on.

I am sweet, intelligent, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in Early Childhood Education and i currently am a Special Education Paraprofesional.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at writing. English was my strongest subject when i was attending school. I'm good at making people laugh. I'm very flexible; i used to be a cheerleader for many years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing i would have to say that people notice about me is my smile and that i'm a very friendly person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A few of my favorite books are The Great Gatsby, Catcher In The Rye, and A Seperate Peace. I pretty much like a variety of music, however i'm not into alternative. I have a lot of movies i like; it's hard to pick my favorites. I can tell you that i'm not a lover of Science Fiction movies. As far as my favorite food pizza is high up there on my list, but i also really like steak and chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things i could never do without are my family, friends, my job, laughter, coffee, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and what it will bring to me. For example, who will i marry, will i move, how many kids i will have and so on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night i am either spending quality time with my family or i am out having a good time with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking for a long term relationship and if you find me rather interesting.