Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cheers456

67 M Stoughton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a woman who has a great personality. I am fun to be with and enjoy a wide range of activities. Love learning new activities. Just took up serious dancing from ballroom to swing. Wow!
I enjoy making someone happy and would look forward to being with my best friend.
I am looking for someone who has a youthful outlook on life. My outlook on life is very youthful in the sense I am very active, work with kids, and workout .I do a lot of volunteer work for the American Cancer Society and get very high working on the committee planning the local Relay for Life. I have a great understanding of who I am, what my accomplishments in life are, and know I can make someone very happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides teaching and tutoring, I love to workout and swim 5 days per week. I have many hobbies which include an antique collection, taking courses in jewelry making and other crafts. I love to work with my hands and be creative.
I love movies, travel, music, relaxing with a special person....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being very down to earth and easy to get along with. I pride myself on communicating well and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps my mustache (LOL) or my 2 different colored eyes. I really don't know to be honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all kinds of food and like to try new things.
Love all kinds of music except rap. Lot of oldies and smooth jazz.
Books, movies, shows: too many to name or pick out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my computer, my cell phone, my laptop, my family, my friends, my cat but not in that order....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to enjoy life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working on my hobbies or relaxing watching TV or visiting friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–66
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a caring, down to earth person, love to laugh, are very active, love to travel, .......
Just be a person with a good personality and let's go from there.
No ifs because one learns from the other. In other words, polar opposites can be great too but not without great personalities and smiles.