Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cheerugo

56 F Lafayette, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a creative person with a lot of pursuits - and I enjoy activities from keeping fit to cooking to exploring new places. I am launching a great teen and have loved every phase of his development. I enjoy family ties and good friends and am always looking for another adventure. I consider myself a lifelong learner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After years of corporate work, I am on my own as a contractor and exploring new choices. This is cool! I am making time for writing and arts, volunteering, and getting published. I'm doing local trips with friends, and taking photos and hikes and exploring more of California. I also spend time when possible in my native Northwest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think communication is a strong suit for me, and I'm a good collaborator. I've been told I'm organized but I'm not totally convinced of that. I know my friends feel that I'm a good partner in pursuits. I'm a decent athlete and love to get out and enjoy the world. I am definitely an acute observer and appreciator of art, music, great writing, surroundings, and beauty in general, whether it be in dance, nature or automobiles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and smile easily. People consider me warm but I can also be a bit reserved. I have a lot of enthusiasm. I also look for humor in all situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love American historical works from Angle of Repose by Wallace Stegner to any Mark Twain to Studs Terkel. I always want to learn about other cultures. I like comedy especially. I love movies of various types but nothing too horrifying (in content or quality.) In music I enjoy classic rock and some newer standout talents -- and any great guitarist whether Clapton, SRV, Santana or classical. I'm an omnivore and love French, Italian, Thai, Japanese, Chinese and Southern cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family and great friends
things to look forward to: trips, good projects, events
beauty; enjoying gorgeous surroundings
stuff to investigate and stuff to learn
I'm a foodie -- great food, wine, dark chocolate
flora and fauna including my gorgeous feline
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A bunch of topics of interest
how wonderful it is to have a great new phase in life
planning something fun
work
family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making dinner with friends, meeting at some local great restaurant, doing something cultural, relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda new to this online game.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think our interests might mesh, and we have a lot to talk about. Also, if you have three magical attributes: sincerity, super smarts and a sense of fun.