Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cheese_fries

31 M Missoula, MT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, hello there!

After asking my friends to describe me, I've got the following descriptions: Funny, sarcastic, unconventional, hedonistic, clever, slightly apathetic, occasionally sneaky, loyal and often smelling good.
What I’m doing with my life
After a handful of upheavals, I've finally got my life going the way that I want to.

Meaning, I'm finally able to pursue writing without unnecessary distractions! It's about damn time, too.

Other then that, I'm continuing to explore the benefits of continued yoga, tai chi, meditation and martial arts practices.

I also hold down a pretty decent job when I'm not trying to be mr. artsy fartsy.
I’m really good at
Asymmetrical thought.

Cooking breakfast.

Brainstorming.

Enjoying microbrews.

Massages, giving and receiving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books?

Well, I follow around writers most of the time. Cormac McCarthy, Chuck Palahniuk, Dashiell Hammett, Richard Matheson, Sherman Alexie, Warren Ellis and Neil Gaiman have special footing in my personal library.

As for movies, I often follow around directors. Noticing a trend here? The Coen Brothers, Edgar Wright, Christopher Nolan, Joss Whedon, Neveldine/Taylor, Quentin Tarantino, Robert Rodriguez and Neill Blomkamp have extraordinary skills in getting me to watch and rewatch their movies.

Television? Don't watch it that much, honestly. When I download a show though, it's usually something like Doctor Who, Sherlock, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., the Wire and Trailer Park Boys.

Music? Wow. Allow me to just list my Last.FM account to save us all some time. http://www.last.fm/user/troy_doney

Food? I'm all about old favorites and new experiences. The balance between the greasy spoon and the sushi bar.
The six things I could never do without
Music. So I'm keeping my iPod.

Books. I'm either citing my library card or my kindle for that.

Tasty beer. My growler is a good representation for that.

Yoga. So, my yoga mat? I can't even miss one days' worth or I start to get cranky.

Writing. I could cite my moleskin, but I get just as much writing done on cocktail napkins.

Hot shower. Self explanatory.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a less hacky writer.

How to best enjoy my day.

What I should be doing with my money.

How to better myself and to a certain degree, everyone else.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies wildly, but it's often either a night in with a book and a new album, or out with friends buying libations at downtown establishments.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really awful at dancing.

Unless it's the dance fighting art of capoeira...i'm pretty good at that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to meet someone that doesn't suck all that much.