Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cheesebb

42 Union City, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Administration
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My family and pets are number one priority for me. I have 2 cats, 2 bunnies and 1 turtle. I committed to provide the best for them when I adopted them. If you are allergic to animal, please stop from reading on :-)

Personality:
- Loyal and reliable (like a dog.. hehee)

- Straight forward (drama free)

- Great (sometimes weird) sense of humor

- Being silly goofy within my circle of family and friends

- Animal lover

- Foodie (I will travel far for good food. Well I am a Cancer, what can I say.. Hehee)

- My love language is “Acts of Service.” If you don’t know what it means, Google the “Five Love Languages.”

Likes:
- Volunteer at non-profit association
- Long walks and hiking
- Travel (I travel at least once a year)
- Badminton
- Bicycling, rollerblading
- Rice and homemade food

I am looking for a committed relationship that build from friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making impossible to possible :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Serious side: multi-task, great coordination, detail oriented, fast reaction, sensitive, loyal, love my family/friends/pets

Light side: make people happy, being goofy, putting puzzle together, enjoy life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books, I love forensic pathology, history, self development, psychology, etc. I normally read books in Chinese though.

For food, I love RICE and noodles!!! Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Vietnamese, Italian, Afghan, Indian (only Butter Chicken).

For movies, I love comedy, sci-fi, romance, action.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Personal time
My pets (cats, turtle, bunnies)
Books
Rice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to pick sweet oranges and what else I can do to make my bunnies get used to being held...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang out with my friends, relax at home, watch a movie, wind down from a busy week, cuddling with my pets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like rice and freckles.

You are not allergic to dog/cat/bunny.

You are funny, with great sense of humor, kind heart, respectful, family oriented.

You like to cuddle.

Huge plus if you like to cook (I love homemade food) and have dimples :-)

Please do NOT message me if you are far away, no pic and no info on your profile!