Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cheeseburgersya

22 F Oceanside, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh, hey.
My name's Alex and I like art, velvet, animals, cute girls, and sleeping. I'm very exciting and extremely sarcastic.

I like collecting things. It used to be rocks and nail polish when I was younger, now it's art supplies, tea, and black clothes. Because I'm so mysterious and emotional.

Also, quick side note, I'm kind of a bitch? I get defensive about things, I get annoyed by people in general, and I'm pretty judgmental. I'm also a good listener and I often help mediate my friends. A balance exists, I promise, but I'm not some bubbly cute awesome fun girl.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an artist balancing the semblance of a social life, personal studies, working in a restaurant, and school.

I would love to one day write and illustrate children's books and be an art teacher.
I’m really good at
Mancala, forgetting names, talking with my hands, and having random knowledge on useless topics.

I consider myself good at art because I'm super full of myself*. I use most 2D mediums, sometimes digital, and rarely sculpture but it's been known to happen.

*jk?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: My favorite series is the Incarnations of Immortality by Piers Anthony. I'm currently reading the Odd Series and A Song of Fire and Ice series.

TV: Firefly, X-Files, Orange is the New Black, Louie, Buffy/Angel, House MD, Supernatural, FLCL, Paranoia Agent, and Wolf's Rain.

Movies: Wrist Cutters: A Love Story, Catch Me If You Can, Meet Joe Black, Se7en, Cabin in the Woods, The Evil Dead series, The Hannibal Lector Series, Paprika, Akira, and The Last Unicorn.

Music: Say Anything, The Mars Volta, Pinback, Arctic Monkeys, Radiohead, Sufjan Stevens, Midlake, Rogue Wave, City and Color, and Takénobu.

Food: salmon, sushi, lamb, spinach, most fruit, mushrooms, olives, onions, sweet potatoes, strong coffee, red wine, IPAs, dark chocolate, and most breakfast foods.
The six things I could never do without
Pens
A sketchbook
My phone
Chapstick
Two other things
On a typical Friday night I am
My ideal night involves staying up late, maybe on tumblr, possibly watching Netflix, cooking some food, telling stories, making art, drinking caffeine or alcohol, and going on walks to nowhere in particular.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't eat food in the bathroom!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you make art. I'm constantly thinking in terms of art and I need someone who can keep up/not get bored of it.

you're interested in healthy living, including food, exercise, and maintaining a healthy, challenged mind.