Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Sydney, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Post grad
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are you on here to 'meet new friends', but in reality just suck at meeting people in real life? Hi, me too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved to Sydney a couple of years ago, can't see myself living anywhere else... for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning my next adventure abroad, and occasionally I follow through. Been to parts of Europe, China, India, the US, Canada, and SE Asia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"You're how old??? You barely look 18."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- I can watch The West Wing over and over.
- Upstairs Downstars is so much better than Downton Abbey.
- Sherlock?
- I love Borgen.
- Bob's Burgers.
- Hustle.

Haven't been inside a cinema in ages. That being said, the last movie I saw was that Diana Vreeland documentary.

Sigur Ros? TEED? Fleet Foxes? Wild Nothing? I dunno. Anything really, but I do lean towards electronic music. I like live music, always more fun to see acts in person.

Overwhelmingly prefer to read non-fiction, so historical accounts, (auto)biographies, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet and coffee x3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can save money to travel, and where I would go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...thinking of going out but will probably end up reading or binging on several episodes of some tv show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to be a house husband.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. work in a design related industry. want a travel buddy! want to.