Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cheesetoast9

33 M Surrey, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well if you got past the photos and are actually reading this, i guess this is where i put the reasons why you should date me. I'm clean, i shower daily and don't smell or have halitosis. I do dishes and laundry. I can cook, I can do basic car repairs, i'm smart, meaning I can read how to do something and generally understand it and know how to use computers efficiently. I'm responsible, I have a great sense of humor. I mountain bike, nothing insane though. I respect women and am not an asshole.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work Eat Sleep repeat. Would like to do some travelling in the future, and more vacations!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, cooking video games, computers, grammar and multitasking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If i haven't had my hair cut lately i could have a sweet fro. I'm very handsome, and modest!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Zombieland, Clerks, Office Space, Waiting, Little Miss Sunshine, Time Travelers Wife, Hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, Seven Pounds, many others.
Shows: Shameless (US), Simpsons, Community, Breaking Bad, Family guy, Top Gear, big bang theory, robot chicken, southpark, mythbusters, the office
Music: Angels & Airwaves, Owl city, Everclear, Anberlin, random other dance/trance/rock.
Food: Thai, Indian, American, Some Japanese and Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
driving, sleep, internet, music, hot showers, maybe you can fill this last slot?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How different life would be if we had tails. Prehensile? even better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely playing an online game or going to to dinner with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I brush my teeth in the shower, sometimes I get the urge to listen to 80's music. i've only won the Ikea challenge once.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are done with dating dipshits and douchebags. You have a good sense of humor. You aren't a drama queen. You might just be a bit nerdy, whether you admit it or not. You don't enjoy clubs or the bar scene. You made it this far, so why not? i don't bite, at least on the first date.