Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cheevers4CO

27 Denver, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate having to write things about myself it makes me feel narcissistic. I have been told that I’m very funny and easy to get along with ,similar to a puppy chasing its tail. I’m very outgoing and make it a point to get the most out of life. I'm from Colorado originally and have grown up here but I just got back from Oregon after 7 months working as a white water raft guide. Usually in the summer I’m a arborist (I get paid to climb trees and use a chainsaw) it's one of the reasons I came up with to justify my beard but this year I decided to take a break from that and get payed to raft all day. I like to consider myself as being intelligent and I have a huge love of learning. I'm a Certified WEMT and also have certs as a Swift water rescue tech and high ropes rescue. I love anything to do with the outdoors especially skiing, camping and rafting. I travel as much as I can and I’m always up for an adventure. Any time any place any thing…well almost, I’m in. Rally if you really want to know who I am just ask or even better get a beer in front of me and I’m a open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live it as best as possible.I switch jobs a lot manly because all of them are seasonal. Ski instructor, tree trimmer or working at a haunted house to name a few. Right now I’m a White water raft guide and a EMT on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know..... Being sarcastic or making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard first, than how open I am. Also by now you realized in not the greatest at spelling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books it would be “Into the wild” and Howard Zin's “A People History” also "Rolling nowhere". As for music I like Mumford and Suns, Iron and wine, Reel Big Fish, Catch 22, Elephant revival and all ska… ya I love the ska.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor
The music in my head.
My little pick up.
The river
Adventures
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! Sometimes it seems I can't turn it off. I love history and the social sciences. So I spend a lot of my power thinking of things that have to deal with them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to do something different every week so it's hard to say, but, if I must; it would probably be getting a beer with a close friend or camping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went to my high school prom dressed like a moose.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in finding out more about me.
You've got a joke or a good story.