Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chef_21

30 M Long Island City, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Got to the city for work in November 2009 from Italy, where I grew up. No plans to go back anytime soon.

I'm nice, fun, smiling and...handsome! LOL
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in public relations for food, wine and spirits clients
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, then eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Italian cuisine, of course.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport, without that I would be screwed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my career, family and friends in Italy...and how I can become billionaire
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to bars with friends, rarely clubs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cook the best "Spaghetti alla Carbonara" ever, trust me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're intrigued by my story...I prefer to talk more about myself privately