Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chefchewy

37 M Westland, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a classically trained chef and love to treat my friends to great meals. I like to golf, camp, boat, go to concerts, dine out, see movies...in my "spare time"! I have 2 small kids and they get most of it. I just relocated from Napa Valley, Ca and am looking for someone that has passion in their life. Mine is with my career.
I love to laugh and am pretty sarcastic. I am also very particular. Some call it OCD but I call it attention to detail. I am interested in an old fashioned woman. One that has curves, loves to get dressed up (great fashion sense/personal style), enjoys the finer things in life but can live without them.
I was raised to hold doors and hands, say please and thank you & treat women with respect.
I hate sweatpants, ugg boots and crocs. Even if you're just running to the store!
What I’m doing with my life
I am an aspiring restauranteur. I work as a restaurant manager but also consult and do private cheffing. I have shared full custody of my 2 kids and they happily get most of my free time.
I’m really good at
Singing in the car, trivia/jeopardy, laughing, reading a room, pairing drinks with food, matching my socks with my underwear and shirt (attention to detail-not OCD), teaching people how to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile (with dimples). Oh, once you get past my stature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to confess that I don't read enough. My library consist mainly of cookbooks or other food related books or my childhood books that I read to my kids (I was/ am a huge Shel Silverstein fan).

I love most genres of movies. I tend to watch a lot of comedies but love suspense, action and even horror (at least around Halloween). Some favorites are Godfather I & II, Forest Gump, Silence of the Lambs, anything Tarantino, anything Broken Lizard, O Brother where art thou?, The Sandlot, goodfellas, As Good As It Gets.

I love music. I went to college as a music major (a long time ago and didnt last very long) so I have been around the dial. I don't listen to as much "cool" music as I once did but can appreciate anything- almost. I mostly listen to things that I can sing to. I love Zac Brown Band, Audioslave, the Beatles, The Stones, the Raconteurs, Willie Nelson, Red Arrow Highway (you tube it!), Hank Sr. Jr. And III, Frank Sinatra...

Food? I could wax poetically on this subject. I love and appreciate all cuisines (and can cook them for you)! Just ask anything you want to know.
The six things I could never do without
Music, travel, water (to play in), food & Beverage, people watching, sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make myself better- in life and business.
A potential dinner to cook in Abu Dhabi in January (see you later snow!).
What my schedule is this week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working...watching the world enjoy themselves and helping to make that happen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like green bell peppers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are looking for a someone just have a good time with. If you like to laugh, sing and enjoy good food and drinks. We will see where it goes from there.