Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chefdeb

50 Wilmington, DE Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 42–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There is nothing more enjoyable to me than being with someone special and just having a great time enjoying each other on a nice summer day. I love the beach and I go there very often to walk, collect shells, sit, think, watch, read, or just relax. I love the smell of the salt air and everything about being by the sea. Enjoy traveling, but don't get to do it as often as I like.

I want to live life to the fullest and smile and have fun every day no matter where I am or whom I am with. I appreciate good, honest, communication with my partner, it’s one of the best investments in a relationship. I believe a good relationship is not 50/50, they are 100/100.

I am good hearted and look for the best in people. Family is very important to me so that should be important to you as well. I am not a player, so if you are... I am not the girl for you.

I love to laugh, so you must love to laugh also. I think true love doesn't come often but when it does it should be cherished and handled with kit gloves and make it last forever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to save for a beach house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel at ease and can usually make you laugh within 90 seconds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples. My smile. I'm shy and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible, anything by Janet Evanovich or Sue Grafton. I enjoy any cookbook, as I love to cook. Country music and classic rock are my favorites. Love all music except for rap. As for movies, I love adventure, comedies, nothing bloody.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Laughter
Love
Beach - any season
Coffee
Homemade Southern Ice Tea
Yorkshire Terriers ( I know... that is 7 not 6)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Other ways I can support our troops.
Why is there braille on drive through ATM's?
I spend a lot of time thinking that maybe I think too much!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never typical... Every day is a new adventure!!
I enjoy getting together with friends and laughing.
Driving to the beach as often as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an NCIS junkie!!
I giggle when I'm nervous.
I sang competition growing up, and was the East Coast Champion for 5 years in a row. In college, I majored in Music Theory.
Other than that...will only be told to the right person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to, or if you want any questions answered.