Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chefjeff83

32 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I have no idea what to put here. I'm not very good at expressing myself through text. All I can say is that I love my life. I am happy with myself, and that's really all that matters I suppose. My friends say I'm always in a good mood. I think life is too short to be stressed out all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not a lot of people can say this but for me it is true, I love my job. I get to work with top of the line food and the people are pretty cool. I plan on working for this company for a long time. One day I would like to open a coffee shop/bakery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for people. I seem to be the guy people call when they need help moving. Or changing a tire.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I'm intimidating. But when you see me smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: The daily show, Chopped, The walking day, Doctor who, Game of thrones. HIMYM. Big band theory.

Movies: Charlie and the chocolate factory. The perks of being a wallflower, 50/50, The red violin(I love the violin). I lean towards Si Fi and mysteries. I like movies that make me think.

Book: Tartine bread is my favorite cookbook. I have read a lot of king novels. Anything Tolkien.

Music: Muse. Fun. Mumford and sons. Band of heroes. Amy Winehouse. I like all kinds of music, these are just a few of my favorites. Songs I can dance to (yes I can dance, I even took a salsa class for a year).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise.
Friends.
Family.
Running shoes.
Random trips to Fort Bragg.
A towel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is there something rather than nothing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the same thing I do ever night... Trying to take over the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost a hundred pounds in the last year. I'm now in the best shape of my life! So far.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun. I just want to have someone to go out on the town with, or just hang and watch a movie and share a great meal. And of course plan our eventual world domination... Yes, I'm a dork. You have been warned.