Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chefjoe87

25 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Joe. Im 25, I'm from NY, I'm executive chef of a steak house in phoenix. I love to travel. I've travelled all over, Mexico, Belize, Spain, Sicily, London, the Dominican republic and France.

I like going for a hike up some random mountain and going cliff jumping. I'm always down for cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly cooking for thousands of people a week, playing with my new dog, or hanging out at the bar with friends.
I’m really good at
Making people happy with food
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes I guess I'm not sure.
I'm sarcastic sometimes, but it's almost always when I'm joking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : Ender's game (anything by orson scott card, I own all his books), and any high end cook book I can get my hands on

TV: Southpark, Family Guy, 2 and a half men, scrubs, big bang theory, how i met your mother.

Movies : all the American Pie movies, Super bad, Harry Potter. pretty much anything funny or action

Music : AFI, Angels and Airwaves, Blink182, CKY, Dashboard Confessional, Death Cab For Cutie, Jimmy Eat World, Sum 41, Weezer.

I love food, it is my life. My favorite is sushi, but ill eat anything. I really like vegetables, there is nothing better to me than a properly cooked mushroom. I'm Italian so of course I love pasta but I grew up eating so much of it that I like to take a break from it now.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
Traveling
Food
Good wine
Friends
Work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, I always come up with different combinations I want to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights normally mean work for me, but after work either going out to the bar, or staying home and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I lied about my age to get my first kitchen job
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we would get along.