Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chefkev104

31 M Wallingford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moving back to CT after 11 years in RI. I like to stay active, whether its playing a sport, running , working out.I believe you need to be able to laugh at yourself . I am told I am pretty funny. I like to be spontaneous , my schedule sometimes demands it, but am able to be practical when called for. I can be be stubborn, but also eventually admit when I am wrong. I like almost any kind of music, old school rock to jazz , to rap and r&b and yeah even some country. Though classic rock is what I listen too the most.

I'm a chef for a hotel. I have alot pride in my job but my job takes up alot of my time. Im in the process of finding a new one ....hopefully.My goal is to eventually be a personal chef. Would love to make my own menus and make my own hours.

I love being outdoors, camping, the beach ,hiking, sign me up. Im trying to read more these days. My family is very important to me . Though I don't get to see them as often as I would like they mean the world to me. Ive done a little traveling. Went to Thailand and Singapore for school and want to see so many more places.

work just takes up alot of my time at the moment so just being honest my schedule is a little crazy, but If the right girl came along.. I certainly would certainly make time for her.

Anything else you would like to know , just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the Executive chef of a Hotel in CT

I work alot unfortunately,but I'm in the process of finding a new one... hopefully

Revision ... new job. Executive Chef for a University ... muuuuch better schedule .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.

Cooking. well I'd like to thing so. I'm pretty athletic. Play Basketball when I can. Played soccer and ran track growing up too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm I don't know, you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't know that I have a favorite book. I like to read all kinds though. When it comes to movies, I love comedies, horror movies, action movies. Anything that makes you think too.

Music I listen to a bunch of stuff. Everything from old school rock to Rap and R&B. Even a little bit of country, not alot .. like a couple songs.

Food..well I'm a chef so I eat alot... but I love all kinds of food. Sushi, Barbecue, any kind of ethnic food.. Thai, Indian, Spanish , Italian, you name it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Music
Chocolate
Laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly working haha, but when I get out of work, I'm up for drinks at the bar or just hanging out at someone's house.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for someone who is honest, caring, hilarious haha . Knows how to have a good time but is over the whole lets get wasted phase of life.