Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chefkrish

31 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$500,000–$1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Gujarati (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid back, sincere and intelligent guy looking to find that special someone. Let's grab coffee or drinks and see if we hit it off.

I'm a foodie and enjoy good eats, whether dining out or cooking at home. I'm also into cars, most sports, and love to travel! Experiencing local culture and cuisine is awesome and I try to visit at least one new country a year.

I also recently got an adorable Goldendoodle puppy named Bailey who's a bundle of joy =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I’m a venture capitalist. We invest in startups that range from internet companies like Snapchat to enterprise IT companies that power the internet. I've jumped around to try different things...my grad work was in medical devices with Harvard Med and I've also worked at large and small technology companies before jumping into the investing side.

But I think friends and family take priority over work and always make time for them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends would say my desserts hit the spot. People always ask me when they can come over for some tasty bites, so I take that as a good sign.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite TV shows are How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Seinfeld, Top Gear, and No Reservations. I’m also fascinated by cooking shows on PBS.

My new year’s resolution a couple of years ago was to read more…I’m working on it...slowly! A couple of recent favorites are Better by Atul Gawande and Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell.

I also try to keep up with The Economist, BBC News, and technology blogs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Good vegetarian food
* Friends and family
* Wusthof
* iPhone / laptop
* Road bike
* My baby…aka my car (I love driving!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to watch the news and keep up to date with what's going on in the world. I'd love to have time to learn another language too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My ideal Friday night includes watching a movie with a glass of wine, having a good laugh with friends in a bar or throwing a relaxed dinner party with good food.

My perfect Sunday afternoon consists of a great brunch, watching football, going out for a bike ride or hiking with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pizza is my weakness
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re down to earth and enjoy intelligent conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!