Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chefpaul73

41 M Antelope, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very outgoing guy. I have graduated culinary school. I love everything food. I have 3 boys that I love to death. I like all kinds of movies and music. I like everything to do with the outdoors. I'm a big sports fan. I love football and hockey. My favorite teams are the Chicago Bears and San Jose Sharks. Also Im a big Star Wars fan. I have all the movies and some of the novels. I can't wait for the new movies to come out in the next couple years.
What I’m doing with my life
Just last year, I graduated from Culinary school. I'm doing whatever it takes to make my kids happy and proud of me. I'm currently working at Mary's Pizza Shack in Roseville.
I’m really good at
Listening. I'm a good listener. Cooking I think. I have no complaints. At least they don't tell me to my face.
The first things people usually notice about me
My fun loving nature. My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Star Wars novels, all kinds of movie especailly horror. I love all music especially Heavy metal. I'm a big Volbeat fan. They are a great band from Denmark. I love going to concerts, I haven't been to one for a while though. I love all types of food.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, family, friends, food, drink, a peaceful world to live in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make my kids happy. Being the best dad/father I can be to my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home with my kids playing games with them. Just recently I've been spending them alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I've not assertive when it comes to romance. Making the first move is hard for me, I guess it's hard to get over the shyness I have.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you have similar interests and see if we can be compatible together. Just to have fun together