Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chefthunderblast

26 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am from the south. georgia to be exact. my trashy southern accent comes out when im drunk, which is most of the time. golden river pigs are my favorite animals. i try to live my life like Charlie Bronson. I love to cook, it's my passion. like any one in the food or kitchen industry have a very cynical and twisted sense of humor. I really like saying the wrong things at the wrong time. I, personally think it is hilarious to be a sarcastic dick. I really would love to see nickelback die and/or forces to be locked in a room and listen to their own music until they understand how awful they are. Aside from them and creed and stained and seether and any other band of the sort, I love all music. It's a dream of mine to just play drums in a band. Preferably a metal band.

Snowboarding is what I care most about second to cooking.

I fucking hate glitter. And I love to dress up for themed parties, usually as inappropriate as possible.

I have a 14 year old beagle who is my baby boy. I've had him since he was 9 weeks old and would easily die for him no questions asked. I spend a lot of my free time hanging out with him and walking around the city. His name is Oliver, owlie for short. I love him more than anything so you should probably like him too. Beagles make the best dogs ever. Just sayin.

Rabble! Rabblerabblrabblerabble.
What I’m doing with my life
I am on my way to, hopefully, one day owning my own restaurant. As of right now I'm a sous chef at an uptown gastropub in Denver. I love my job. I'm awesome.
I’m really good at
I'm exceptionally good at cooking and drinking and sport fucking and and singing off key and saying what celebrities other people look like. Wearing sweatpants in public. Marlin Brando. Scaring children.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos and hair. They are both very nice. My sarcastic dickish ways.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: anything chuck palahniuk. Kitchen confidential, catcher in the rye, the clow-arounds go on vacation.

Movies: Bronson, drive, irreversible, I stand alone, porkys and many many more.

TV: metalocolyps, aqua teen, squidbillies, pawn stars. Locked up, to catch a predetor, shark week, dexter, archer, arrested development.

Music: Etta James, yeah yeah yeahs, as I lay dying, Austrian death machine, them crooked vultures, eagles of death metal, naked and famous, avett brothers, Todd snider, m83, die antwoord and a million more.

Food: pretty much everything. Love me a good duck leg and/or breast. Favorite recent meal: achiote marinated duck breast, smoked corn risotto, tomato jalapeño onion salad with lime juice and cilantro.
The six things I could never do without
Food, music, whiskey, snowboarding, sex. My dog, Oliver.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Turkey stuffing should be called butthole bread.

Did I leave the oven on......... No. No, I'm a fucking squirl.

This ;) Is misleading..
On a typical Friday night I am
Working and drinking and working and riding my bike around the city and probably going on a late night stroll with my 98 year old (people years) beagle, oliver.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd probably let Ryan Gosling touch me. I also enjoy The Devil Wears Prada.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You find Eddie Izzard awesome. Or would care to drink some whiskey and get party monster weird. or just watch party monster..