Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chelbell_92

22 F Moorestown, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
4′ 8″ (1.43m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay so it it goes. I'm going to give this a shot. I'm not tall blond and skiny that not me at all. I'm the complete opposite. I'm short under five foot. I have a curvy body and I'm happy with who I am :) I'll admit it I like food it's good who doesn't. Though I try to be heathy and work out as much as I can. I love working out and that's usually how I start my days. I hit the gym at 5:30am before my 8am classes.

I'm very goal oriented person. When I know I want something I stive to reach for my goals. Right now college and working full time is my life right now. I enjoy school it can get on my nerves but I know it wont last forever. I need to estabish a good careeer for my future. I work full time as a nanny during the school year. In the summer I am a camp counselor and babysit. I enjoy my jobs a lot and it helps me pay the bills.

I am also a huge sports fan. I like all Philly sports teams. My favorite sports are baseball, football and hockey. I'm so excited that hockey is back =)

Also I'm into tattoos I have two tattoos of my own and more eventually want one or two more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Music is my passion in my free time I write music. I play the paino and the ukulele mainly. I know how to play the bass and the guitar a little bit. Writing music is a creative process that I enjoy. I could spend the whole day writing music if I had time. I'm going to school for business it's very important to me. I don't mind it that much because I know it's going to make my future better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing random facts about movies and music artists and history.
My friends tell me I'm good at giving advice. I just enjoy the simple things in life like going out and having a nice intellecutal conversation with someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short, 4'8 to be exact. Also I have two tattoos. I'm adopted from Guatemala so sometimes when I'm out with my parents I get a few curious looks from people. It doesn't bother me at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The list is so long.

Music:
Classic rock: the Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Queen, Beach Boys, and the Grateful Dead, the doors

Punk:Ramones, The Clash, The Misfits, Blink-182, Sex Pistols, Dropkick Murphys, New York Dolls, Talking Heads, Red Hot Chili Pepers, Nirvana, Sublime, Less Than Jake - could name more

Heavy metal: Fiver finger Death Punch, Attack Attack, Mudvayne, Killswitch Engaged, In Flames - could name more

Country: Toby Keith, Blake Sheldon, Keith Urban

Other favorites: Balck Keys, Fun, Alabama Shakes, Jack White, Foster and the People

Movies: Inndiana Jones, Lord of the Rings, James Bond movies, Star Wars, Star Trek, Space Balls, Austin Powers. The Goodfather series, Casino, Bronx tale, my cousin vinny, and my favorite movie of all time is Goodfellas. My favorite genres are action, comedies, and classics.

TV shows: Walking Dead, Dexter, Weeds, Mad Men, Big Bang Theory, South Land, Revolution, history channel, shark tank, Psyche, Law and Order, Lost, Super Natural.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-family = my mom
-music (my ukulele)
-iPod
-books
-friends
-food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-The future and what life could be like
-what type of career I want
- what music I want to listen to
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In school taking a night class. When class is over I'm hanging out with friends or working. If I'm not then I'm home just relaxing watching a movie on Netflix, reading or studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like to learn about cars. It's become a hobby of mine. My dad builds hot rods for a living. I pretty much grew up around cars my whole life. I really enjoy classic cars. My favorite cars are 1932 plymouth coupe, a Shelby Cobra and Porsche 550 Spyder.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for something serious that's drama free. Are laid back and out going. Are respectful and polite. Are the type of person that can hangout at home and watch a movie or if a game is on watch that. I enjoy going out at as well too. Maybe you think we have stuff in common. Want to chat and get to know each other.