Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chele8

43 F Redford, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty low key and calm, I have to be, I have two teenage boys. My interests are pretty varied, I don't like to be pigeon-holed into anything. I like to watch almost any kind of sporting event, except Nascar, I haven't figured out the appeal of that. I'm really just as happy hanging out at home as I am going about town. In general, I'm pretty easy to get along with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My main focus is my kids, making sure that they turn out to be good people and have all the things that they need. I have a job that I like, but it doesn't dominate my thoughts, or my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
absolutely nothing. It's kind of sad, when I think about it. I am sort of a jack-of-all trades kind of person, anything I learn, I can do adequately.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, it all depends on the person, doesn't it? People notice my eyes, they are somewhat distinct. I've gotten comments on my smile, it's a little crooked. Those are just looks things, it really depends on the situation what people notice about my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books - Anthem by Ayn Rand. And all the Harry Potter books, I can read them repeatedly.
Favorite movies - The Thin Man. I like old movies. Star Wars, the older Hitchcock movies, Batman - most incarnations except for the George Clooney one.
Favorite music - again, way too much to choose from. I grew up thinking that life was a musical, I didn't know that you weren't supposed to break into song at any given moment, I can listen to anything from Broadway to Eminem.
Favorite food - Pasta, potatoes, and cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my iPod - it goes with me everywhere.
my TV - it's not the biggest screen but it's beautiful.
a good book - I have a list of books to read at any given moment, and will generally have one with me.

That's only three things, I'll have to think a little bit about this. I won't list my kids and the rest of my family, that should always go without saying.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing. My mind does this thing I call mental leap frog. I move from one subject to another if I don't have something to focus on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I haven't been doing anything! Generally, I would say dinner out and movie or watching a ball game or something like that.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating