Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cheleleye

27 Idaho Falls, ID Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in Idaho Falls for less than a year but am starting to really enjoy the area. I'm still not sure what there is to do around here, so if you have an suggestions, let me know! I'm a fun girl who loves new experiences. I have yet to turn down a new adventure or good happy hour. You should contact me if you share a similar outlook. I'm from Wyoming. You should message me if you know where that is...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated with my Masters and am now working as an elementary school counselor. Kids say weird stuff so I never run out of humorous material. In my free time, I like celebrating the fact that I am not in school anymore by reading for fun and going to bed at a decent hour.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make some pretty mean potstickers and my banana bread will blow your mind! I also like to think I am a pretty good joke teller, friend, advice giver, lawn mower, pet lover, pizza eater, and profile writer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my happy demeanor. I love to laugh and think that its important to not take life so seriously. I think that others also notice that I always wear my heart on my sleeve. I love to help others and am willing to go the extra mile if it is needed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends/family
2. God
3. Education
4. Flip Flops
5. Optimism
6. Flaming Hot Cheeto's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to be in 5 years and what I am going to have for dinner :).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or staying in. I am always up for an adventure and enjoy experiences new things!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in knowing more!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!