Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chella_bella

24 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there! I'm Chelsea.

I love trying new things, finding the best coffee shop on the block and challenging myself. Don't dare me, I will do it!

I'm a voracious reader, I love dogs, and my biggest dream is to be a writer. I'm fun and a little bit odd. I laugh too loudly but I'm always happy, so I don't get too embarrassed about it.

Since I'm new-ish to the city, I'd love it if you showed me a new, cool place—and I'm always down to wander.
What I’m doing with my life
Too many tweets. Social media at a digital marketing firm in SoHo.
I’m really good at
Meeting random people in bars! I'm prettyyy good at drinking, especially coming from high altitude Colorado. Soccer, hiking, swimming, or anything active. I'm GREAT at singing loudly, and off-key. And finding new music to sing along to.
The first things people usually notice about me
"You have such a great smile!" -- almost always from creepy old men
"Wow, you're perky this morning!" -- almost always from my morning barista
"Okay, Chelsea, time to tone down the enthusiasm." -- from my friends
"You're reading too much. I'm bored." -- from my sister
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: any and all. Recent favorite is The Tiger's Wife (before that, Swamplandia (before that, The Book Thief)). I love suggestions!

Shows: Jon Stewart is my ideal husband. Arrested Development, Archer, Bob's Burgers, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, Scrubs, Grey's Anatomy (yuuuuuppp, I admitted it).

Music: I'm an indie folk kinda gal, but anything with heart! (Again, love love love suggestions. Quickest way to my heart is to hit me with something that I'll love. Yes, I am the girl that gets seduced by mixtapes.)
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine. Chai tea. My family & friends. A good book. Music in my ears. Adventures!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
making sure I'm always moving forward in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm a woman of extremes -- drunk and dancing at a club or sitting around a coffee table with wine and friends/a book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can make me smile.

Please do! I know it says I respond selectively, but it's only because I filter out the multiple blow job requests. (And if you're going to send a blow job request, at least make it creative!)