Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chellebelle9811

29 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Law school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not stressing about tests. If you go to class you should know everything you need to, right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or my eyes, maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm working on Time Magazine's 100 Best Novels of the Last 100 Years and I have really liked a lot of them. So far, my favorites are The Grapes of Wrath and To Kill a Mockingbird. Currently reading Go Tell It on the Mountain by James Baldwin.

As far as TV, I love Breaking Bad, SOA, Army Wives, Parks & Rec, Parenthood - those are my staples.

Movies - anything funny or scary!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my iPhone, Netflix, my running shoes and Pandora.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I'm excited to see what's in store for me, and I think the best is yet to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are my time away from all things law school related. No studying, no outlining, no exceptions. What I do beyond that is a grab bag, but it usually either involves a cocktail with a friend at a dive bar, a drive up to Marysville to visit my mom, or a drive out to Monroe to watch trash movies with my best friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch Here Comes Honey Boo Boo religiously.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't stuffy. I'm goal-oriented and take my pursuits seriously but I'm also super relaxed and think the only way to do life is to have fun. If you're a stressed out person or you take yourself too seriously, we won't mesh.

Also, please don't waste our time if you are not interested in moving past small talk. I can only be asked about my hobbies and pets so may times before my eyes glaze over. If the conversation is the same boring thing, I will lose interest quickly, as I hope you would.