Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chellefishxx

22 F Elgin, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Michelle, 22, originally from Northern Ireland and kind of just pushing my way through life! I'm a musician by heart and a future chef/baker. I love fishing, bonfires, enjoying a couple beers with friends and star gazing. Concerts and music festivals are definitely my kind of thing. I'm a pretty low maintence kind of person. I'd much rather have a meaningful conversation than an expensive gift. I am a bigger girl, but I understand we all have preferences. I'm just looking to find someone i can connect with too. I am a pretty big sucker for beards and flannel.. Just saying. >_>
What I’m doing with my life
I work very hard, but I love enjoying myself. It's summer, so lots if music festivals and concerts for sure!
I’m really good at
Listening to my friends whenever they need someone. I've always been that kind of person to make sure those around me know they'll always have someone to count on and trust in. I'll do whatever it takes to make sure my family and my friends are happy and safe.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, that's depends on the person! I have really nice eyes, so maybe that. Or the fact that I have giant holes in my ears..but I would hope people could get to know me before making judgements about my body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The glass castle, fight club, transformers, old Disney movies.. Idk! I honestly prefer action movies over sappy love stories any day.

Music wise, it varies greatly. Indie, indie rock, alternative, metal, instrumental, Etc.
Some of my favorite bands are Underoath, Coldplay, Taking Back Sunday, The Neighborhood, We The Kings, Memphis May Fire, and a lot more.
The six things I could never do without
Hmm..I think that kind of changes for me a lot. I couldn't ever go without my family or close friends. Or my music. Or my cats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and making sure it's everything I could hope for. All I've ever wanted was to be happy in anything I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working.. Hahah. If not, just hanging out with friends and doing whatever!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually a virgin by choice. I'd rather feel Epirus of myself for saving something like for a person that matters, rather than give it away like Oprah gives away cars.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to get to know me! I promise I'm not as lame as this profile makes me sound. I'm an honest, down to earth, real person who just wants to find someone to accept me for who I am.