Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chellietoo

41 Charlotte, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in Charlotte a little more than six years. However, I recently ended a long term relationship and realized that other than people from work and neighbors I don't know anybody here. I'd like to change that and make new friends. I would also like to explore the city! Anybody want to volunteer to be a tour guide or accompany me on my explorations?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm enjoying my new found freedom! I've always been somebody else's (daughter, wife, mother, fiancé, etc.). My son is now 18, has a year of college behind him, and thinks he "knows it all"; how I remember those days! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling the truth, although some people see it as being overly blunt.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I have a pretty smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Anne Rice, Stephen King (The Stand & The Dark Tower Series), and Charline Harris. However, Fahernheit 451 is a classic that many people have managed to miss reading.
I think 30 Days of Night is the ultimate "chick flick". I enjoy most action ("guy") movies.
I like Mexican, sea food, and steaks. I enjoy Boardwalk Empire, Grimm, Californication, and The Big Bang Theory. I like a lot of differnet types of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
electricity, my phone, my car, bubble baths, my job, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life. This period of mellowness and finding myself is great, but I'm a person who likes to have a long term goal in mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in making a new friend.