Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Brighton, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 18
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My favourite season is autumn....... I must be the only person I know who doesn't love summer.
I work full time. I like my job. I'm happy.
I'm independant and don't need anyone to look after me, buy me things etc...... Although I'm not saying the idea of being a 1950's housewife..... Wearing beautiful dresses everyday and having lovely hair and makeup , swishing around baking things doesn't sound great! Haha

No point talking to me if you dislike cats. It just won't work for me.

I know this is cringe and probably completely unrealistic but I want happily ever after. True story.

I'm really laid back and generally a happy person, and looking for the same.

Message me if your amazing please.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking. Wasting money.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love horror. Everything horror and scary. I LOVE Halloween. And I mean Halloween not 'dress like a massive slut' night. Books films and tv I like similar things really, psychological thriller, crime, drama etc

I read a lot of books actually....... Die hard Harry potter fan and proud.
Recently read a lot of Martina cole and fiction about psychos and serial killers...... Cheerful I know!

I have to admit I LOVE reality tv.
I don't know how if cope without Netflix.

Food I'm gonna say...... Cheese. I love it..... All except blue stinky mould kind that's gross.
I love cooking and baking and like to think I am pretty good at it....... Or so iv been told anyway.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Red hair dye
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's an acceptable age to become a crazy cat lady?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to stay in cos I work Saturdays ..... I learned Saturday work is 100% easier and faster when your not hungover ....... Then I can have all the fun on sat night..... Although it doesn't always work out like this.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are NOT a wanker.
Your a tall manly tattooed bearded biker type....... Specifically if you are OPIE from Sons of Anarchy, I am yours 😍👌