Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chelsea201

55 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–64
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm genuine, energetic, upbeat. Definitely a positive force. I am introspective and kind and am looking for the same in a partner. I am dependable and honest, fun and comedic and I love to cook for 2 or 20. My good friends are important to me and I love going out but am as comfortable spending an evening at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My focus and joy has been raising my 8-year-old daughter.(I do it alone...there's always only been the two of us). I'm a consultant who has worked from a home office for over 10 years and enjoy the freedom it affords. I love traveling, fishing (when I can), entertaining, jazz and a good movie every once in a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener and a good conversationalist. The trick is to know when to do each.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loved the Steve Jobs book, now reading Snow Falling on Cedars.
Loved Lincoln and Daniel Day Lewis. Want to see Silver Lining and Argo. (Come with me?)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, that's it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the why
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner, but not unusual to find me at home (hey, I have an 8 year old).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's talk.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're kind and good, insightful and introspective, serious and smart, looking for a partner.