Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chelsea330

25 Charlottesville, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I apparently need to put this at the beginning of my profile because some people seem not to be able to make it to the end. I AM NOT ON HERE FOR CASUAL SEX! I am on here because I want to actually go on some dates. If you have no interest in getting dinner, a movie something to get to know me you can stop reading my profile right now.
I'm a total slacker about getting on here. Right now I'm not doing anything because I'm on workmans comp, so my schedule is completely open. However I am supposed to get out and about. I am a big animal person, I have a 1 year old puppy. He's the little guy in the photo with me. I love to read, but I love watching movies & being outside in good weather (sometimes even bad weather)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at Starbucks & working on getting a degree in Sign Language Interpretation. Both on pause until I can get off of workmans comp
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creativity. I put it that way because I like thinking/acting outside of the box as well as things like sewing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I'm a little tall for a girl
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yes to all....oh you probably want to know something more specific. Lets discuss it then
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, movies, animals, outside, music, & food (why only 6 I wonder).... I refuse to leave it at that my family, snow, sunshine, water, air.... might add more later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Books, movies, my dog, my family, my friends, day dreaming
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the moment watching TV, I would really like for that to change
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really a private person, if you ask something I'll typically answer it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can type without using short hand, or you can use punctuation, you know basic stuff we all get taught with a public education

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!