Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 West Warwick, RI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 21, 2013
Black, White, Other
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other but it’s not important
Dropped out of High school
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Before i start I just wanna say I'm looking for happiness please no games

im 21 i am unique you'll never find a girl like lovable caring kind hearted! i love kids and wish to open my own daycare and catering business when i get older! i have 5 brothers and sisters who i take care of when my mom needs me.....un like most people i know what i want in life and i have goals and dreams i will succeed i just need the support and a little push n i will get it done

by the way i do not drive because of a fear i hold.....if you would like to know please dont hesitate to ask i am willing to to tell you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just got m GED now off to college for culinary so i can open up my own catering business and then go back for child care so i can have my own daycare!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking reading taking care of kids and being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personality n my kind heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books- twilight saga and Johny Angel and anything written by Nicholas Sparks
movies- musicals, twlight, what women want, night on the roxbury, mac and devin go to high school, road trip, jackass 12&3, saw (all of them), and much more
shows- glee bones switched at birth criminal minds csi law and order family guy,being human vampire diaries
music-usher drake Nicki Minaj ect.
food- Chinese pizza chicken...anything i make
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, cell phone, computer,friends, cigarettes, xbox
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my life is heading and how to make it better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cuddle up to my pillow in bed and watch movies hopin and praying for that one guy to come n cuddle with me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i write better when people a part of my life pass away
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your looking for something different or to just get to know someone