Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chemecalj

42 Howard Beach, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would love to find someone who has not lost that spark from our youth. Someone who is still a blast to be around and is not completely focused on career or finances would be awesome. I'm looking for someone who is responsible as an adult but can still enjoy life and realize that laughter and bonding is crucial in a relationship. All that other stuff is what makes the world move, but should not be all that you live for. Basically, someone who has a career/job but still held on to their artsy/creative/free spirit side would be sweet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm basically making a huge life change. Being a former government worker for 20 years, I could not stand working another day in my position with no chance of upward mobility. I decided to take an early retirement and to finish my degrees so I could move into a position with better advancement opportunities, and doing something I enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, Card Games, Baseball/Softball, Puzzles, Making People Laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very charismatic and have a very fun personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Arrested Development, Homeland, Newsroom, Parks and Rec, The League, Sonny, Wilfred, Sons of Anarchy

As far as movies are concerned, I'm into Sci-Fi/Fantasy, documentaries are huge on my list, I like a lot of era set movies, tons of indie and foreign films, horror films are pretty good (the cheesier the better), comedy films are a good choice when I need a pick me up also.

I hate to say that as of late I have not been able to pick up a good book and dig in, but I am trying to change that. I'm open to any suggestions if anyone has a favorite they would like to share.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, Pepsi, Pizza, My Cat, Friendship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning the lottery, computers, how to better myself as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pretty much home relaxing and unwinding from the week. Nice glass of wine and a home cooked meal is always a nice way to end of the week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can be an adult when the situation arises but also know how to have fun and get silly when the time calls for it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!