Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chemgal81

33 Canton, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hippy, but not so much that I yell if something isn't recycled.

Football fanatic, but you can still get my attention when the game is on.

Movie lover, but don't ask me to know all the trivia about obscure directors.

Love museums, science especially.

Foodie, but not a food snob.

Traveler, passport ready, when do we leave? From hammock camping to jet setting, I can make it work.

Love live music, live baseball games, and fun in general.

Also completely cool with a night in cuddled on the couch watching Netflix or each reading our own books.

I work more than one job, though most of the secondary ones are around football season. I have plenty of room for someone in my life, and would love a partner who is truly a partner.

Someone who likes the outdoors is a plus.

Long term goal is to find someone who is marriage and family minded, but probably need to start with friends, so let's meet for coffee or frozen yogurt and if we like each other in person we can move on to putt putt or go cart racing and dinner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a chemist by day. During football season I am working in RF coordination for the NFL and other sporting events on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chemistry. Cooking. Living life to the fullest. Being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Sail Beyond the Sunset by Robert A. Heinlein. I read a lot of books but that is my favorite.

Movies: I like all of them. From chick flicks to action. Thrillers to drama.

Food: I like it all. There are things like tofu that I don't like due to texture but I like it all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. The future. Where I should travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends or chilling at home, depends on how the week went.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. You find that we have things to talk about.