Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chemguy37

28 Bel Air, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I just finished up graduate school at The Ohio State University and moved to Bel Air to begin work at the Aberdeen Proving Grounds. I am not from the area and I do not have any family in the area so kind of starting from scratch trying to meet people. Originally from northeast Ohio and big fan of the Browns (Johnny Football=Superbowl), Indians and the Buckeyes.

Right now I am just trying to get acquainted with the area and trying out all of the seafood places I can find! Looking into joining some intramural leagues to try and meet some people and make a few friends. I also occasionally go to the shooting range to shoot trap. I'm becoming a halfway decent shot too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Researcher at Aberdeen Proving Grounds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. Ginger all the way!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really read too many books. I have to read a lot for work and I prefer to relax more by going out with friends, playing sports, and watching tv.

I really like AMC shows: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, The Killing. Never really got into Mad Men, but I might have to watch the reruns on Hulu sometime and go through the whole series. Some other shows I enjoy watching are Archer, The League, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and American Horror Story. I also like to keep up on what's happening in politics and like to watch cable news shows occasionally.

Movies: Braveheart, Wedding Crashers, Inception, Disney/Pixar Movie. WALL-E is the best!

I am not a picky eater, but my favorite type of food is mediterranean. I've also always liked eating seafood and I'm excited to be in a part of the country that specializes in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Browns Football
2. Summer
3. Chemistry
4. Friends
5. Family
6. My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I love to travel. I went to Europe in 2010 and I would like to go back in the near future. Next time I wanted to go to Norway, Finland, and Sweden. Oh yeah and Ireland too, need to see where all of the redheads are from!

My future. Where I want to eventually end up living and at what kind of job, having a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to explore the area and see what Bel Air has to offer. I'm going to start checking out Baltimore too.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!