Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Vacaville, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19-99
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 11
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Other and laughing about it
Dropped out of Two-year college
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to California about three years ago and it's been a very intense experience. I am all about balance. I also want everyone to be happy. I am sometimes too self-critical.
I am an extremely sexual person.

I have mostly worked at improving my musician skills/ talent on my own but am now ready to go outward and show what I've learned.

I have begun doing a lot of yoga/ meditation, walking, jogging, and running. Working at getting back into good shape! Feels great.

I like to run, but used to take it too hard. I used to be anorexic as well. My parents would call me "Jumbo" which created that whole complex. . I was verbally and physically abused by my stepfather as a kid. My mom is insane and will not agree with my lifestyle and, though she may not realize such,i am more or less feeling rejecting by her at this point. I love to walk.

I am an advocate for the end of the War on Drugs. Since its inception drug use has increased in all areas. What more is there to say? I feel we should have the freedom to put whatever we wish into our body, given that we are knowledgeable about it and have the right intentions and actions in mind upon ingestion. I believe drugs are meant to help fuel our evolution and that they are a fundamental part of who we are.

The drive to alter consciousness is a natural one and we are often in denial about this fact.

I am looking to find the right people to make some bands. I have more than one idea in mind and I feel many projects are necessary. I am very influenced by The Doors, Iron Maiden, Iced Earth, Megadeth, and so on. . .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I caregive for my lover, Jack, who has three lumbar discs broken in his lower back. When I'm not doing that, I am working on my art --

I play guitar, I sing, I play keyboard, I write poetry/ lyrics, stories, have written a novella. I draw, sketch, etc.

I sometimes consider returning to college.

I want to travel a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.






Washing dishes (when I want to be :p).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My extremely long hair. My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Prometheus Rising by Robert Anton Wilson
The Daily Show with John Stewart
The Colbert Report
The Jungle by Upton Sinclair
1984 by George Orwell
Choke by Chuck Palahniuk
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, love, love, love, love and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Religion, mysticism, spirituality, etc
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a polyamorous lover, or just a friend.