Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chemoguy

32 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Busy professional, relatively new to Houston, getting fellowship training; excited to start next chapter of my life as a future oncologist.
I like staying active and in shape, healthy lifestyle is important to me. For the same reason I look much younger than my chronological age :)
I am down to earth, have a pleasant personality, easy going, with a stable future ahead.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy life in fellowship!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1- Humor
2- Taking exams :)
3- Achieving goals
4- Making new friends
5- Taking care of professional responsibilities
6- Being romantic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Selfish Gene

Movies - Gladiator, Crazy Stupid Love, Inception, Chick flicks, Forrest Gump, Catch me if you can.

Shows - House, Everybody Loves Raymond, The Office, Sportscenter, It's Always Sunny

Music - Adele, Garth Brooks, Justin Timberlake, Eric Church, Blake Shelton

Food - Love trying various ethnic foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not sure where "six" things came from. Certainly necessities of life; I am not any exception. A few other things:
1- Nice fragrance
2- Dental hygiene
3- Staying in shape
4- Good food ( I don't eat a lot though)
5- Cell phone
6- Romance in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Setting up future practice
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thats quite variable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a professional, a student with future plans, or already have achieved stability in your goals.

you are open minded and would be interested in dating someone from a different ethnicity.

you are open to a long term relationship (which is my preference over short term dating or just being friends; but I am pretty open/flexible at this point and would embrace whatever comes forth)

you like the concept of enjoying romantic candle light evenings.

you like staying active physically and even better if you work out regularly.

you think we have chemistry and would like to get to know each other :)

Please DO NOT message if you drink excessively (more than social drinking), if you smoke, or do drugs or if you are in clubs or bars every night.