Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chendrix

24 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:53pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and bred in Miami (Florida, not Ohio). I am half cuban, despite my blonde hair and blue eyes. I love dancing, food, and laughing. I consider myself down to earth and most people who meet me tend to think I'm fun to hang around and fun to have at parties. I also consider myself extremely multi-faceted; I don't pigeonhole easily. I enjoy everything from rap to classical music, video games to techno to the opera, and science to literature to art history.

I am a scientist therefore I am logical.
I am a graphic designer and musician and so I am illogical.

I think of myself as intelligent, and I love math/science and geeky things. Intelligence is definitely a turn on; chat me up about Fourier transforms or P vs. NP or organometallic chemistry or black holes (or anything of which you are an expert) and I'll be titillated.

I am down-to-earth, hysterical, and fun-loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a software engineer at a consultancy in San Francisco and I couldn't be happier.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books/authors: Perdido Street Station, Brave New World, The Sound and the Fury, White Oleander, Anthem, Atlas Shrugged, No Exit, The Jungle, Harry Potter, Ender's Series, J.D. Robb, Michael Crichton, Stephen King, China Mieville.

movies: Girl, Interrupted, Pan's Labyrinth, Silence of the Lambs, Good Will Hunting, Oldboy, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Center Stage, Mean Girls, Sweeney Todd, Requiem for a Dream, Star Trek, The Changeling, The King's Speech.

music: Barber's Adagio for Strings, Rachmaninoff, Regina Spektor, Sufjan Stevens, Spring Awakening Soundtrack, Queen, Journey, Ingrid Michaelson, Abba, Missy Elliot, Adele, The XX, Disney Songs, Mika, Nicholas Hooper, Yann Tiersen, Grizzly Bear.

food: anything that tastes good, because I absolutely love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
movies, classical music, my hilarious friends, dancing, books/knowledge, and boys (who can make me smile).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the present and the future. absurdism. time travel. image replacement techniques. web standards. whether I should focus on Ruby, node, or Python.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At school or back home I'm catching a movie with friends, dancing in random places, or at a house party.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know more about me.