Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chengbunker

42 M Willowdale, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm like to think of myself as an ordinary guy. I dress normal. I eat ordinary food. I'm someone who keeps an eye out in the world. If I think something is not quite right, I'll try to fix it or at least tell someone something is wrong.

Life is peaceful now. As long as life is smooth going then all is well. So, I admit, I don't go to too many late parties now. Quiet night at home suits me just fine.

Time to start settling down.
What I’m doing with my life
I play the piano as a hobby. Taking a short break though. It's summer. But, I'll come back to it.

I head out to the gym and to the pool to stay in shape. Working out has great meditative qualities about it. It clears your mind.

In summer, I mountain bike. In winter, I ski. I run and swim all year round. It keeps me busy.
I’m really good at
Giving a really good honest opinion. Ya I know. Doesn't sound interesting. But my friends like it. Nothing like down-to-earthness. I cook as well. Some of it pretty tasty. I'm trying to keep my piano playing up. And ya, keeping fit is important. I lost 30 pounds with in the last 2 years. The most important thing in life is your health.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friends say I give good honest advice (hence I said "good" above). My friends also say I'm a nice guy. Okay, I believe them!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All food is worth trying. I'm game.
Sometimes I watch Big Bang Theory on TV. Bunch of geeks.
My favorite music is classical. Especially piano. I'm even trying to play some of those pieces.
The six things I could never do without
Mom ( ya I know...but family is important....my family is small so I keep what I have)
Mountain bike
Skiis
My car
My computer
My piano.
My Japanese knives (squeezed in a 7th)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The grand interaction of society.
On a typical Friday night I am
More than happy to take it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Gee....I don't know. If I admit it, it's not private anymore.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I am a Canadian born Chinese. I'm looking for the same. My Cantonese is only so so (to those who speak well, my Cantonese is less than so so). My Mandarin...don't expect miracles.