cheqs
26 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cheqs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love being the center of attention and laughing it up. The first thing you'll probably notice about me is my sarcastic sense of humor. I'm not easily offended either, I like to joke about everything because what's life without laughter?

I'm a goal oriented person and I think that making and achieving your dreams is what life is all about. I like being active, I spend a couple days a week at the gym working on my fitness goals.

I love trying new foods and experiencing different cultures. I grew up in the San Gabriel valley so my comfort food is Asian food, particularly Thai food and Taro boba. I've already been to Japan twice and I plan to travel the rest of the world. I'd love to swap cool stories with other travelers. Tell me where you've been and what makes it awesome.

If you have cats, send me a picture.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, exploring, innovating. My life is too busy and a lot of fun.
I’m really good at
Fixing things I broke, computers, handball, taking crazy risks and not dying, singing every song on the radio, making the best banana bread you'll ever have.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my sense of humor or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Room, Leon, Spirited Away, Casino Royale and all the Bond movies (except for On Her Majesty's Secret Service), Howl's Moving Castle, Requiem for a Dream, Shall We Dance?

TV: The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Law and Order SVU, Curb your Enthusiasm, Trailer Park Boys, Workaholics

Music: Right now I'm listening to a lot of Electro Funk, Nu Disco, and Trap. I also have a soft spot for R&B new and old. I'm a lifetime Earth Wind and Fire fan and disco never died for me.

Books: Shogun, The Way of the King, A Song of Ice and Fire, Dune.

Food: Anything except melons and nattō
The six things I could never do without
- My heart
- Sunglasses
- Good friends
- Laughter
- Headphones
- Cat pictures
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym, at home relaxing, or out with friends on some adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm definitely an ass man
You should message me if
You can hang
More