Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cherisheveryday

49 F Puyallup, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm in a very good place in my life right now and am seeking a friend to share the journey with. Love to travel and take day trips to those out of the way places and discover new things.....with that said, I realize many people on dating sites are either married or in committed relationships. I am on here simply to find ONE man for a true and lasting connection with. If you enjoy dating a lot of women and are always looking for the next best thing then I bid you adieu. ; )

If you're still hanging tough with me here are some activities I enjoy; hiking, kayaking, biking, tennis, and weight lifting, and baking, .. wait a minute.... that sounds like an oxymoron huh?!

I'm pretty even keel and as cliche as it sounds, I am equally content chillaxin at home with dinner in, as I am with getting dressed up for a night out on the town.

Please note; I am seriously into chivalry and being treated like a lady. I won't be offended if you open the door for me...promise! ha ha...

Life has thrown many curve balls at me and I have a deep faith and reverence for my God who has walked along this path with me. I pray that you share this faith as well.

DISCLAIMER; Hey guys listen up, I am not looking for a pen pal as my time is a precious commodity as I'm sure yours is. If you are interested in having a face-to face encounter, and are curious to know if I look like my pics and want to get to know me better "mon" then let's do it and see where the wind blows... ; )
What I’m doing with my life
Serving oncology patients and enjoying every minute of each day!
I’m really good at
Decorating, helping people, baking, listening, compassion, organizing, gardening, and seeing the bright side of things....
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kind......and I'm blonde! ; )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books; One Month to Live by Kerry and Chris Shook, The Confident Woman by Joyce Meyer, and Safe People by Henry Cloud.

Movies; Planes, Trains, and Automobiles, Forest Gump, Under the Tuscan Sun, and the Lord of the Rings series.

Shows; Not really into TV but I do like to catch The Voice from time to time.

Music; Beach rock, Jack Johnson, The Real Estates, Donovan, Melody Gardot, soft jazz, christian rock, Tenth Avenue North, Kutlass.

Food; Sushi, sashimi, crab, artichokes, blueberries, smoothies, and did I mention sushi??? I would eat eat every day if I could!
The six things I could never do without
My God, family, friends, love, compassion, and......sushi......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be more productive and efficient in what I do. Ways I can better serve people, and decorating......
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with a girlfriend for dinner or a glass of wine, or in for the night and studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Seriously? That'll have to wait til I get to really know you better.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a serious Christian, to clarify, not a Christian who is always serious (that would be extremely boring), but a Christian who is genuinely God-honoring, loves to laugh (even at himself), truly likes and respects women, likes to stay active and keep fit, and isn't into flings.