Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cherme345

22 M Mankato, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first off I'm Cameron I live in Loves Park Illinois I work for Myself and love it I put my pride into my work I am a perfectionist when it comes to work and very smart with with my money I hardly ever drive anywhere cause biking is good for me and costs no money but anyways, I am also on Loves Park Fire Department its been my dream since I was 8 to be a fireman now here i am , i love working on cars and building things I'm a very big car show and drag strip goer I also love the speedway in Rockford I used to race my truck there every Wednesday. Well I'm in Loves Park and have had to go threw a lot to get here will describe in person only I am a very caring and loving guy and hate drama and players I am on here due to the fact I cant find anyone that's not still into the high-school dating scene of dating for a few weeks then going with someone else I'm looking for the one or a very good friend not an fb or bc I only ways have a smile on my face or a happy appearance because everyday I wake up I'm glad to still be alive threw all that I went threw and to know i over came my struggles if you would like to know anything else just message me :P I'm very easy to get along with. P.S I'm a personal trainer in training :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My dream is to be in CrossFit neext year I'm curently in tryouts for crossfit and so far in the group of men to go from rockford next year. I love hard workouts and things tht should not be easy and i want to be a perfesional sports trainer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting my goals done and accomplished I'm knowledgeable in personal training and weight-loss strength training and cardio any questions ill be glad to help and or train
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face lol and my muscles and how I am finaly in shape i used to weight 240 pounds 8 months ago so I am quite different now lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the gym staying away from trouble
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more hello duh ahha