Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chernataly123

32 Los Altos, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If anything I want to find a friend in life, through this site or any other source. What I am not looking for is just dating or making a lot of friends, I am looking for a person I can trust and enjoy spending time with, who has his own life.
I have a daughter, who is the light of my life and who is currently not living with due to certain circumstances but definitely will be back living with me pretty soon. I am moderately educated, enjoy doing fun activities like hiking, biking, cooking, and few other.
I love spending time on my own , love spending time with friends and family.
I value my time too much to be wasting it on people or things that I am not interested in.
I know what I want, I know what I like, I won't waste your time, I am pretty direct.
I love people who are gentle in every way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time currently with kids, and in the evening I like to cook dinner and do something relaxing or have a friend over for dinner.
On the weekends, I get together with friends, see family and friends. Community is a big thing for me so I like to get together with people to get some projects done together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I would be great at helping someone in a tough time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I honestly should read some more. Few books that I have read in my life I can list them all as my favorite, just for the fact that I have finished them :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
don't feel like filling this one out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life, my family members, some of my friends and what I can do to really express who I am and I what I can bring to the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a family dinner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
what you have read in my profile resonates with you.
you are a handsome, educated caring individual and have an account in Switzerland (jk)