Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cherrio1958

56 El Dorado, KS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see where to start! I am pretty easy to get along with but will put up a fight if I know for positive that I am right! Am a person that will stick to the task until the task is accomplished. I do not like to leave things undone.

I am easy going, level headed, and hard working
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now in life I am still taking care of children that live at home and working to make ends meet. I bought a house july(2009) so need to keep my head above water. Enjoy helping with my sons Boy Scout troop and playing Bunko with the girls one night a month.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at trying to keep myself and my family organized. I try to stay on top of the schedule for the week as to appointments, work schedules ( hours vary) what extra activiities are going on and so on and so on!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my smile and eye contact. You always look someone in the eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really do not take time to read but did sit down and slow down for a few minutes and watch "UP"!!". Most often when you get into my car I have my radio tuned to country music as I listen to the traffic reports on that specific station. Expecially when I am in the Wichita area.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith in god, my family, my positive outlook on life, my health and my friends!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about what I need to be doing next and what I did not get done today that needs (but can wait) till tomorrow!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night I am at home spending time with my family. Either watching T.V. or playing a board games. Possibly camping with the Boy Scouts too!! You might even catch me wandering around at Wal Mart --just wandering!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I am ready to move on with my life as not being single. It will be hard in the beginning but am up for the challenge.I am a mom possibly looking for a male companion to go do things outside my family life --somethimes I need "ME" time!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are ready to put up with a stout headed blonde with a proud family behind her.
P.S. have had my hair cut shorter but my computer tech is not available at the moment!!!