Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Gold Coast, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 27, 2014
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Has kids and wants more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am emotional, witty, intelligent, honest, self aware, loving, giving, forgiving, bubbly, resourceful, sexual, open minded, annoying, flirty, thoughtful, passionate, a mother, overweight, loud, creative and arty, in your face, respectful, and always the center of attention.

*im not here for sex or one nighters*

I am a full time nursing student (and LOVING IT!), so I don't get a lot of time to meet people, as I'm also a full time single mum of 2. I went through a phase of being on that desperate search for love, but now it's kinda taken a back seat to my studies - however I would love to still keep that opportunity there. I am still looking, but not as much effort goes into it now, if I happen to stumble across someone awesome...then I would love that....I love to chat, about hit me up cus if I have the time I will talk your ears off!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a full time nursing student, with a view to so much more in the future :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being awesome
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh and my lame sense of humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
hunger games, twilight, anything funny or romantic, my music sense is very eclectic and i love indian food, a sunday roast, and anything involving potatoes lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, my mum, my best friends, my phone, the charger for my phone, my pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future career, how nice it would be to have a companion in life that could also be my best mate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either with the girls, or at home studying lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want intelligent conversation, if you're not just looking for sex, and if you have an ounce of personality!