Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cherryaimless

27 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 27
Orientation
Queer, Lesbian
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English, French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
a friend once said to me: "I think that despite exuding recklessness and general craziness you're probably one of the more secure, stable people around."
i try to live up to that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working on my PhD in nursing (you can ask me what that is/means, but I'm still trying to figure it out, too).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-baking pies
-wearing glasses (i know this because people of all ages, genders, colors etc comment on how they like my glasses a LOT. i am pretty pleased with myself about it, can't lie.)
-wanting tattoos
-following through
-cooking tofu
-loyalty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i generally have awful taste in entertainment (e.g. i actually love taylor swift a whole lot. sorry i'm not sorry)
but i like people that have better taste than me, especially in music, and I love hearing/seeing new things.

i think i'm better at liking books, although i haven't been investing much time in fiction since i've been in grad school. Thich Nhat Hanh's and Pema Chodron's books are teaching me to stay still and open in the chaos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cold water, fresh vegetables, good friends, yoga, an oven, a project
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether or not trying to make the world a better place will work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
beerz with friends
frantically cramming for an exam or writing a paper
out dancing if I'm lucky
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-youre a smart, passionate, fun, non-smoker

-if you are a queer woman without a cat (you should message me if you do have a cat, too, but i am allergic. which makes dating the ladies harder)