Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Helsinki, Finland Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-40
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 29
Queer, Pansexual
Middle Eastern, White
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be quite geeky. I love books, movies, music, art, history, games (computer, board), colors, warm balmy summer days, rain occasionally and a boat load of random things.
Why are these things so hard?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Right now my brightly dyed hair. It shifts from purples to pinks to reds. Also hopefully my smile as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so many things I love. It'll be a really long list once I get around writing stuff down.

Movies in no particular order: historical movies, fantasy and sci-fi, dystopian

TV-Shows: I have many shows that I love much, but lately I've been watching "Orange is the new black" and the anime "Sword Art Online II".

Music: a whole bunch of genres according, asian pop, classical, industrial, reggaeton, celtic, etc.

Games: Sid Meier's Civilization V, Borderlands 2, Tropico 5, Path of Exile, Bastion, Dragon Age
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot. Actually my one of my flaws is over-thinking. It's not always bad though. Sometimes I get good ideas. I think about a lot of random stuff. Literally anything from Van Gogh's use of color to the shape of bread crumbs to trying to solve the world hunger.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday evening can include cuddling up with a good book, movies/tv-shows or gaming (eg. Civ5) or if the occasion arises it may also include partying, a burlesque event, roller derby, etc. I tend to go by the feeling. Though mostly I guess my activities would be from the first category.