Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cherrycandy22

35 New Holstein, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well about myself!! I am a mother to a beautiful daughter. She is everything to me. She is 9. I enjoy camping, bow hunting, watching the Packers, the Brewers and the badgers. I also enjoy taking my girls to the races at WIR. I like to hang out with friends and family. I am one that loves to even stay in and cuddle to watch a movie. I enjoy cooking. I am not a good Baker. Nothing ever turns out when I bake. But my home cooked meals are amazing. If you would like to learn more about me. Please just ask and I will tell.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I'm doing with my life is living in the moment. Taking life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Like I said before I am a good cook... LOL..I'm sure I am good at other things but just can't think of them right now..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They seem to notice my eyes. I have been told. Plus I have been told I have a awesome butt!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For movies I will have to say Twilight. I like to read Nicholas Sparks books. My favorite shows are Big Brother, Grey's anatomy and Private Practice. I love watching sports also. My favorite food would have to be venison...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Cell phone
My dad
Friends
Football
My quiet time sitting in the woods bow hunting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter's future. I want her to succeed to the best that she can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is never a typical Friday at my house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
LOL I can't tell you that...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I interest you. If you would like to know more about me. And if you made it this far you should probably just message me.... lol